Faculty on the Environmental Studies Committee

(Click on the faculty member's name for more detailed information.)

                                                            
Karla Armbruster - Associate Professor, English
E-Mail: armbruka@webster.edu
Phone: 314/246-7577

Don Conway-Long - Associate Professor, Behavioral and Social Sciences
E-Mail: dconlong@webster.edu
Phone: 314/246-7611

Don Corrigan - Professor, Communications and Journalism
E-Mail: corrigdh@webster.edu
Phone: 314/968-6975

Jeff Depew - Adjunct Faculty, Biological Sciences
E-Mail: jcdepew@earthlink.net

Ted Green - Associate Professor, Multidisciplinary Studies (School of Education)
E-mail: tgreen@webster.edu
Phone: 314/246-7971

Jih-un Kim - Assistant Professor, History, Politics and International Relations
E-Mail: kimjih@webster.edu
Phone: 314/246-7868

Kim Kleinman - Adjunct Faculty, History, Politics and International Relations and Biological Sciences
E-Mail: kleinman@webster.edu
Phone: 314/246-7768

Allan MacNeill - Associate Professor, History, Politics and International Relations
E-Mail: macneiam@webster.edu
Phone: 314/968-7489

Danielle McCartney - Assistant Professor, Behavioral and Social Sciences
E-mail: dmaccartney12@webster.edu
Phone: 314/968-7016

Kate Parsons - Associate Professor, Philosophy
E-Mail: kparsons@webster.edu
Phone: 314/246-7887

Stephanie Schroeder - Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences
E-Mail: schroeds@webster.edu
Phone: 314/246-7518

Gerry Tierney - Professor, Behavioral and Social Sciences
E-mail: tierney@webster.edu
Phone: 314/968-5917

David Wilson - Adjunct Faculty, General Studies/Environmental Studies
E-mail: david.wilson@ewgateway.org